Sales Team

Team


Waldemar Hartmann

Waldemar Hartmann
Chief Sales Officer

+49 8231 978 26 8 (Ext.1)
Fax: +49 8231 978 26 89
Mob: +49 152 257 494 74 (Telegram, WhatsApp & Viber)


w.hartmann@ae-solar.com
linkedin.com/in/waldemar-hartmann-446283b2/

Levan Mamulashvili

Regional Manager
Eastern Europe, Balkans

+49 8231 929 25 22 (Ext.238)
Fax: +49 8231 978 26 69
Mob: + 995 591 685 375 (Telegram, WhatsApp & Viber)


leo.m@ae-solar.com
linkedin.com/in/leo-mamulashvili-90bb4772/

Saba Tateshvili

Regional Manager
Africa

+49 8231 929 25 22 (Ext.204)
Fax: +49 8231 978 26 69
Mob: +995 598 70 00 00 (Telegram, WhatsApp & Viber)


s.tateshvili@ae-solar.com
linkedin.com/in/saba-tateshvili-24a9b983/

Taso Gegia

Regional Manager
Western Europe, Baltic States

+49 8231 929 25 22 (Ext. 235)
Fax: +49 8231 978 26 69
Mob: +995 591 753 558 (Telegram, WhatsApp & Viber)

Taso.g@ae-solar.com
linkedin.com/in/anastasia-gegia-95b87b174/

George Chikovani

Regional Manager
East & South East Asia, Oceania

Tel: +49 8231 929 25 22 (Ext. 213)
Fax: +49 8231 978 26 69
Mob: +995 592 884 467 (Telegram, WhatsApp & Viber)

george.c@ae-solar.com
linkedin.com/in/george-chikovani-75835a157/

Jaba Shakarishvili

Regional Manager
Northern Europe, South Asia

Tel: +49 8231 929 25 22 (Ext.209)
Fax: +49 8231 978 26 69
Mob: +995 577 38 68 31 (Telegram, WhatsApp & Viber)

jaba@ae-solar.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jshakarishvili/

Irakli Ubilava

Senior Sales Manager
Central Europe, CIS

Tel: +49 8231 929 25 22 (Ext.208)
Fax: +49 8231 978 26 69
Mob: +995 577 005 358 (Telegram, WhatsApp & Viber)

i.ubilava@ae-solar.com
linkedin.com/in/irakli-ubilava-818015153/

George Bumbiashvili

Regional Manager
USA, Canada

Tel: +49 8231 929 25 22 (Ext.208)
Fax: +49 8231 978 26 69
Mob: +99 577 090 588 (Telegram, WhatsApp & Viber)

george.b@ae-solar.com
linkedin.com/in/george-bumbiashvili-13505a44/

David Tsaava

Regional Manager
Latin America

Tel: +49 8231 929 25 22 (Ext.208)
Fax: +49 8231 978 26 69
Mob: + 995 577 386 816 (Telegram, WhatsApp & Viber)

David.t@ae-solar.com
linkedin.com/in/david-tsaava-185420156/

Beka Tsetsadze

Regional Manager
Southwestern Europe

Tel: +49 8231 929 25 22 (Ext. 226)
Fax: +49 8231 978 26 69
Mob: + 995 591 049 361 (Telegram, WhatsApp & Viber)

Beka.T@ae-solar.com
linkedin.com/in/beka-tsetsadze-740281165/

Subscribe to receive discounts and updated pricing first!